So, you want to meditate?

This is a beautiful blog on meditation.

Malavika Suresh

IMG_9398

In my last post, I shared with you my meditation story. Today I would like to share with you some tips and answer some questions about beginning your own meditation practice that can feed your soul too.

I feel like the idea of meditation is so glamorous these days, but after doing it for a short while, you come to realize that there isn’t anything glamorous about this, and we lose hope and inspiration. In fact, I haven’t found any of my spiritual practices glamorous. But, I have found them hugely rewarding.

View original post 2,755 more words

Leave a Reply

